The CP+ 2011 photo and imaging show in Pacifico Yokohama, Japan has already concluded yesterday. Well, I knew in my heart of hearts the cost of going there…drooling, craving, hankering, yearning…you know, all the symptoms of the dreaded Gear Acquisition Syndrome. Nonetheless, I went later in the afternoon despite the freezing temperature and light rain showers. Thankfully, admission was free for the last two days. Overall, I had a good time albeit short. It was worth the, uh.., sacrifice after all. Anyway, more information about CP+ 2011 can be viewed on this link.

The provided pass. Neat, isn’t it?

The usual names in the imaging industry, among others. (Simple collage done using online tool http://www.photovisi.com, hence the watermark.)

I found these gorgeous little cuties in the Pentax corner on my way out. Flashy, aren’t they? Too bad they don’t offer free name engraving on the lenses. It would have been sweeter if you ask me.

God bless everyone…

